Summer is for stargazing

Shortly after getting my iPhone I installed a nifty littler app that catered to a lifelong interest of mine: stargazing.

The immeasurably interesting and imagined worlds of science fiction have powered the fascination of millions over the years, and the writers of those stories have the same interest to thank.

So, shortly after I got my ipad, I was sure to add SkyView Free.

20140730-210833-76113648.jpg

And my inner nerd is happy as a result. Science Fiction has nothing on this…

“Hmph. Adventure. Heh. Excitement. Heh. A Nerd craves not these things. ” he quoted ironically…

Leave a Reply

